Customer Suggestion Portal

Ideas submitted here will be evaluated for upcoming releases of ProMax. Encourage your co-workers to vote on your issues!

Ability to move notes to another profile/ restore history on previously merged customer

If a customer is merged incorrectly (manually or through lead import), the delete profile can be reactivate but there is not a way to get the old notes back the the old correct profile.  The ability to restore the previous history or the ability to move notes would be a potential solution

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Jan 2 2019
  • Attach files