Customer Suggestion Portal

Ideas submitted here will be evaluated for upcoming releases of ProMax. Encourage your co-workers to vote on your issues!

Disable Confirmation of Customer follow-up reassignment

When re-assigning a sales rep, the confirmation box that gives the option to not reassign follow up to the new salesman should be disabled from the admin settings- I would never not want follow up to go to the assigned salesperson- the confirmation only allows for a condition I would never want to have happen, and should be removed, or at least be able to disable at the dealership level.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Dec 27 2018
  • Attach files