Ideas submitted here will be evaluated for upcoming releases of ProMax. Encourage your co-workers to vote on your issues!
When working in daily workplan, and sorting, if you click on reason and work call. When you click save then the workplan resorts. Instead of just leaving as original sort
This was reported in internal Ticket #489044. However we are currently having trouble reproducing.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.